Home    Use Terms    Important Terms and Documents 
 
 
 
   
   
 
About RGT
Wealth Management
Investment Management
Our Team
Resources
Blog
News
Contact Us
Careers

Contact Us

5950 Sherry Lane, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone (214) 360-7000
Michael Shockley    mshockley@rgtnet.com
Fax (214) 360-7010
Email us for more information:   tchapel@rgtnet.com

Managing Directors
Mark Griege mgriege@rgtnet.com
Chuck Thoele cthoele@rgtnet.com
Joe Nolan jnolan@rgtnet.com
Todd Amacher tamacher@rgtnet.com
Ashley Blanchette ablanchette@rgtnet.com
Ash Narayan anarayan@rgtnet.com
Greg Bone    gbone@rgtnet.com
Michael Shockley    mshockley@rgtnet.com
Tim Weber tweber@rgtnet.com
Matt Krauss    mkrauss@rgtnet.com
Mark McClanahan    mmcclanahan@rgtnet.com
Stanley Bae    sbae@rgtnet.com


 


View Larger Map